MELANGER ALLURE JR10T

5300

Economic model with a spring pendant of millstones and a removable tank. Fine option for beginners chocolatier! It will help to complement the main range with small volumes of craft chocolate with exotic tastes.

Category:
Description

Melanger JR10T has the facilitated version of the main frame and is created without use of a pneumatic system of loading for millstones. The design of Allure JR10T is made with a removable bowl that gives additional opportunities when unloading the machine.
JR is a new line of products of the Allure Company — the compact and functional equipment for production of chocolates, nut and grain pastes and spices. From now on the combination of compact sizes, high performance and excellent quality is filled with new sense!

Characteristics
DescriptionParameters
Power supply, 1 phase230 V : 50/60 Hz
Power of the main drive, kW0.75kW
Current consumption no more, Amps50 Hz, 230V: 3,4 / 60 Hz, 230V: 3,1
Loading volume, kg10–12
Clip force of granite millstones, kg12-100
Maximum speed of rotation, turns/min98/117
Time of crushed cocoa grinding to particles in size of 25-30 microns15 hours
Machine dimensions no more, mm70*630*470/800*460*480
Dimensions of the control unit, mmBuilt-in
Maximum weight, without packing / with packing, kg60/90
Video ALLURE JR10

Video ALLURE JR10

МЕЛАНЖЕР ALLURE JR10T

5300

Бюджетная модель с пружинной подвеской жерновов и съемным баком. Прекрасный вариант для начинающих шоколатье! Поможет дополнить основной ассортимент малыми объемами ремесленного шоколада с экзотическими вкусами.

Категория:
Описание

Melanger JR10T имеет облегченную версию основной рамы и создан без использования пневматической системы загрузки для жерновов. Конструкция Allure JR10T выполнена со съемной чашей, что дает дополнительные возможности при разгрузке машины.
JR – это новая линейка продуктов Компании «Аллюръ», – компактное и функциональное оборудование для изготовления шоколадных конфет, ореховых и зерновых паст и специй. Отныне сочетание компактных размеров, высокой производительности и отличного качества наполнено новым смыслом!

Характеристики
ОписаниеЗначения
Электропитание, 1-фаза230 V : 50/60 Hz
Мощность основного привода, kW0.75kW
Потребление тока не более, Amps50 Hz, 230V: 3,4 / 60 Hz, 230V: 3,1
Объем загрузки, кг10–12
Сила прижима гранитных жерновов, кг12-100
Максимальная скорость вращения, об/мин98/117
Время помола какао-крупки до частиц размером 25-30 микрон15 часов
Габариты машины не более, мм70*630*470/800*460*480
Габариты блока управления, ммВстроенный
Максимальный вес, без упаковки/ в упаковке, кг60/90
Видео меланжер ALLURE JR10

Видео меланжер ALLURE JR10